Riding Lessons

Seems like forever since I’ve given a riding lesson … after being so sick. But I thought I’d post a few photos of lessons … just to remind myself that these special hours are in my future. We started out with private lessons, so I could give my full attention to each student. Then, to the girls’ delight, we moved onto group lessons!

I just love watching the girls learn and grow with their horses. Their communication with Foxie and Misty develops every day.

IMG_3498

IMG_3502

IMG_3506

IMG_3508

2 Comments on “Riding Lessons”

  1. Lyn Bolen Warren says:

    Beautiful!!!! Love seeing this. It’s like deja vu! xoxo

    Like

  2. awcamp says:

    Isn’t it amazing, Lyn, how these cycles repeat themselves? Kind of mind blowing….

    Like


Leave a Reply

