Scenes from the Farm

Mornings are some of the most peaceful times on the farm. Here’s a little peek at what I see most mornings when I head down to the barn with Sydney. How can you not love these horses?

IMG_3668

Early morning view of the barn…the coolest part of the day.

 

IMG_3670

Hmmm…I wonder where the horses are this morning?

IMG_3671

Oh, there they are! Good morning, horses!

IMG_3672

The horses say: “Hey, we know you. Have you come to feed us?”

IMG_3673

Foxie says: “Hey, Misty, Smokie! I think I see a carrot in her pocket.”

 

IMG_3703

Did someone say breakfast?

IMG_3705

Feed me first!

 

IMG_3699

These are pretty nice hotel rooms!

IMG_3707

Oh, you found the spot, Sydney. Scratch me some more!

IMG_3708

You’re not actually thinking of RIDING me? Don’t you know it’s going to be 98 degrees today.

Leave a Reply

